Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Know Before you GO

Public Skate Stick Practice
  • Masks are required for all those skating
  • Online reservations available
  • Space is limited
  • Please limit your party to only one non skater per group.
  • Rental Skates are not available for advance purchase- however available upon arrival.
  • Face Shields encouraged.
  • Masks are not required while engaging in Physical Activity, however are encouraged.
  • Online reservations available.
  • Social Distancing on the Benches required.

 

Loading Events

Events for April 2021 › Stick Practice

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events for April 2021 › Stick Practice

Monday, March 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, March 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, April 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, April 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, April 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, April 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, April 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, April 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, April 26

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:40 pm

Tuesday, April 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, April 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events