Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player

Purchase Tickets Here

Know Before you GO

Public Skate Stick Practice
  • Masks are optional for all those skating
  • Online reservations available
  • Space is limited
  • Please limit your party to only one non skater per group.
  • Rental Skates are not available for advance purchase- however available upon arrival.
  • Face Shields encouraged.
  • Masks are not required while engaging in Physical Activity, however are encouraged.
  • Online reservations available.
  • Social Distancing on the Benches is encouraged.
  • Full Hockey Gear required
Loading Events

Events for October 2021 › Stick Practice

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events for October 2021 › Stick Practice

Monday, September 27

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, September 28

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, September 30

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 4

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 5

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 7

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 12

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 14

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 19

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 21

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 25

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 26

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 28

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events