Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Know Before you GO

Public Skate Stick Practice
  • Masks are required for all those skating
  • Online reservations available
  • Space is limited
  • Please limit your party to only one non skater per group.
  • Rental Skates are not available for advance purchase- however available upon arrival.
  • Face Shields encouraged.
  • Masks are not required while engaging in Physical Activity, however are encouraged.
  • Online reservations available.
  • Social Distancing on the Benches required.

 

Loading Events

Events for March 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events for March 2021

Tuesday, March 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, March 3

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, March 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, March 5

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Saturday, March 6

Public Skate @ 3:20 pm - 4:40 pm

Monday, March 8

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, March 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, March 10

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, March 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, March 12

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Saturday, March 13

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 12:30 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 1:50 pm - 3:00 pm

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 4:40 pm

Monday, March 15

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, March 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 17

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, March 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, March 19

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Saturday, March 20

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 12:30 pm

Monday, March 22

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, March 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 24

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, March 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, March 26

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Saturday, March 27

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 12:30 pm

Monday, March 29

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, March 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 31

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

+ Export Events