Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player

Purchase Tickets Here

Know Before you GO

Public Skate Stick Practice
  • Masks are optional for all those skating
  • Online reservations available
  • Space is limited
  • Please limit your party to only one non skater per group.
  • Rental Skates are not available for advance purchase- however available upon arrival.
  • Face Shields encouraged.
  • Masks are not required while engaging in Physical Activity, however are encouraged.
  • Online reservations available.
  • Social Distancing on the Benches is encouraged.
  • Full Hockey Gear required
Loading Events

Events for January 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events for January 2022

Sunday, December 26

Public Skate @ 1:50 pm - 3:30 pm

Monday, December 27

Public Skate @ 10:40 am - 12:20 pm

Kids Pucks Parents- Beginner @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Tuesday, December 28

Public Skate @ 10:40 am - 12:20 pm

Kids Pucks Parents- Beginner @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Wednesday, December 29

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Thursday, December 30

Public Skate @ 11:20 am - 12:50 pm

Friday, December 31

Public Skate @ 10:40 am - 12:20 pm

Saturday, January 1

Public Skate @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, January 2

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 8:40 am - 9:40 am

Monday, January 3

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, January 4

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 5

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, January 6

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, January 7

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

High School Stick Practice @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Sunday, January 9

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, January 10

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, January 11

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 13

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, January 14

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Saturday, January 15

Public Skate @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, January 16

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:40 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 1:50 pm - 3:00 pm

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Tuesday, January 18

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 19

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, January 21

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday, January 23

Public Skate @ 1:50 pm - 3:30 pm

Monday, January 24

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, January 25

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 27

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, January 28

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, January 31

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

+ Export Events