Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player

Purchase Tickets Here

Know Before you GO

Public Skate Stick Practice
  • Masks are optional for all those skating
  • Online reservations available
  • Space is limited
  • Please limit your party to only one non skater per group.
  • Rental Skates are not available for advance purchase- however available upon arrival.
  • Face Shields encouraged.
  • Masks are not required while engaging in Physical Activity, however are encouraged.
  • Online reservations available.
  • Social Distancing on the Benches is encouraged.
  • Full Hockey Gear required
Loading Events

Events for October 2021 › Public Skate

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events for October 2021 › Public Skate

Sunday, September 26

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, September 27

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, September 28

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, September 29

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 1

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 3

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 4

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 5

After School Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 6

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 8

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 10

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 11

Public Skate- Columbus Day @ 11:40 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 12

After School Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 13

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 15

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 17

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 18

Public Skate- Time Change @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, October 19

After School Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 20

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 22

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 24

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 25

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 26

After School Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 27

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 29

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 31

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.

+ Export Events