Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for April 2018 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday, April 2

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, April 3

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, April 4

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, April 6

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, April 8

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, April 9

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, April 10

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, April 11

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, April 13

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, April 14

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 15

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, April 16

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, April 17

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, April 18

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, April 20

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 21

Public Skate @ 4:10 pm - 5:50 pm

Monday, April 23

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, April 24

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, April 25

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Friday, April 27

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 1

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, May 2

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, May 4

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:50 pm - 5:50 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.

+ Export Events