Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2017 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 1

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 2

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 3

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 4

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 6

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 8

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 9

Public Skate- Columbus Day @ 11:10 am - 1:10 pm

Tuesday, October 10

Public Skate @ 10:00 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 11

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 13

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 15

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 16

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 17

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 18

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 20

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, October 21

Public Skate @ 12:50 pm - 2:20 pm

Sunday, October 22

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 23

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 24

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 25

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 27

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, October 29

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 30

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 31

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, November 1

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 3

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.

+ Export Events