Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
PURCHASE TICKETS HERE
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 27

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate- Cancelled @

Monday, October 28

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 29

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, October 30

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Thursday, October 31

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 1

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, November 2

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, November 3

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, November 4

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 5

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:30 am

Adult Stick @ 11:40 am - 12:50 pm

Wednesday, November 6

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 7

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 8

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, November 9

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, November 10

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, November 11

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents- Beginner @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Public Skate- No School @ 11:20 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, November 12

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 13

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 14

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 15

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate- Cancelled @

Saturday, November 16

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, November 17

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, November 18

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 19

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 20

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 21

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 22

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate- Cancelled @

Saturday, November 23

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 4:40 pm - 6:50 pm

Sunday, November 24

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, November 25

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 26

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, November 27

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Beginner Kids Pucks & Parents @ 9:30 am - 10:50 am

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, November 28

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Friday, November 29

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:10 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 2:20 pm - 3:20 pm

Saturday, November 30

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 4:40 pm - 6:30 pm

+ Export Events