Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for February 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, January 28

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, January 29

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, January 30

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 31

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, February 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, February 2

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 4

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, February 5

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, February 6

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, February 7

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, February 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, February 9

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 11

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, February 12

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, February 13

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, February 14

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, February 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, February 16

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, February 18

NECHA TOURNAMENT @

Monday, February 19

Public Skate- Presidents Day @ 11:40 am - 1:30 pm

Kids Pucks Parents @ 1:40 pm - 2:50 pm

Tuesday, February 20

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, February 21

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, February 23

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, February 24

Public Skate @ 3:40 pm - 5:10 pm

Sunday, February 25

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, February 26

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, February 27

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 28

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 1:10 pm

+ Export Events