Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 31

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, January 1

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 2

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 3

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, January 5

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, January 6

Public Skate @ 5:40 pm - 7:20 pm

Sunday, January 7

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, January 8

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, January 9

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 10

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, January 12

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, January 13

Public Skate @ 3:40 pm - 5:10 pm

Sunday, January 14

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, January 15

Public Skate @ 11:40 am - 1:40 pm

Tuesday, January 16

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 17

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, January 19

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, January 21

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, January 22

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, January 23

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 24

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 25

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, January 26

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, January 27

Public Skate @ 3:40 pm - 5:10 pm

Sunday, January 28

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, January 29

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, January 30

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, January 31

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

+ Export Events