Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for September 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, August 27

Public Skate @ 11:40 am - 1:40 pm

Monday, August 28

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, August 30

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 1

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:50 pm

Monday, September 4

Closed – Labor Day @

Tuesday, September 5

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, September 6

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, September 7

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 8

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, September 10

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, September 11

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, September 12

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, September 13

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, September 14

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 15

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, September 17

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, September 18

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, September 19

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, September 20

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, September 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 22

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, September 24

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, September 25

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, September 26

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, September 27

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, September 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 29

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm