Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player

Purchase Tickets Here

 

Know Before you GO

Public Skate Stick Practice
  • Masks are required for all those skating
  • Online reservations available
  • Space is limited
  • Please limit your party to only one non skater per group.
  • Rental Skates are not available for advance purchase- however available upon arrival.
  • Face Shields encouraged.
  • Masks are not required while engaging in Physical Activity, however are encouraged.
  • Online reservations available.
  • Social Distancing on the Benches required.

 

Loading Events

Events for December 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events for December 2020

Tuesday, December 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, December 2

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, December 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, December 4

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Saturday, December 5

Public Skate @ 3:40 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, December 9

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, December 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, December 11

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Saturday, December 12

Public Skate @ 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm

Kids Pucks and Parents- Beginner @ 3:40 pm - 4:50 pm

Saturday, December 19

Public Skate @ 2:10 pm - 3:30 pm

+ Export Events