Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
PURCHASE TICKETS HERE
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for December 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 1

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

High School Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 1:00 pm - 2:20 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 2

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 3

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, December 4

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 5

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Friday, December 6

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, December 7

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, December 8

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 9

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 10

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, December 11

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 12

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 13

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:10 pm

Saturday, December 14

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 4:40 pm - 6:20 pm

Sunday, December 15

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 16

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 17

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, December 18

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 19

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 20

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, December 21

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, December 22

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 23

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate- No School @ 11:00 am - 12:50 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Christmas- Closed @

Thursday, December 26

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, December 27

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 4:10 pm - 5:40 pm

Saturday, December 28

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 3:50 pm - 5:40 pm

Sunday, December 29

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 30

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Beginner Kids Puck Parents @ 10:10 am - 11:20 am

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, December 31

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 1:40 pm - 2:50 pm

Wednesday, January 1

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:40 am - 1:40 pm

Thursday, January 2

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Beginner Kids Pucks Parents @ 10:10 am - 11:20 am

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Friday, January 3

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Saturday, January 4

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

+ Export Events