Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2019 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday, October 28

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 29

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 31

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, November 4

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 5

Adult Stick @ 11:40 am - 12:50 pm

Thursday, November 7

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, November 11

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 12

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 14

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, November 18

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 19

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 21

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, November 25

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 26

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events