Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for December 2018 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Tuesday, November 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 4

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 11

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 18

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, December 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, December 24

Beginner Kids Pucks Parents @ 10:20 am - 11:20 am

Wednesday, December 26

Adult Stick Practice @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 4:00 pm - 5:10 pm

Friday, December 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:30 am - 12:40 pm

Monday, December 31

Beginner Kids Pucks Parents @ 2:20 pm - 3:20 pm

Wednesday, January 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, January 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events