Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2018 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Monday, July 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:50 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, August 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Sunday, August 5

Adult Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Monday, August 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, August 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Monday, August 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:50 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, August 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, August 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events