Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for May 2018 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday, April 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, May 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, May 7

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, May 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, May 12

Teen Stick & Puck @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Monday, May 14

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, May 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, May 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, May 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, May 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events