Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2017 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday, October 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 5

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 12

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 19

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 26

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events