Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2017 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 1:00 pm - 2:20 pm

Tuesday, August 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Thursday, August 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, August 4

Teen Stick Practice @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, August 6

Adult Stick Practice @ 1:00 pm - 2:20 pm

Monday, August 7

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Thursday, August 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, August 11

Teen Stick Practice @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, August 20

Adult Stick Practice @ 1:00 pm - 2:20 pm

Monday, August 21

Adult Stick Practice- Cancelled @

Monday, August 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 29

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.