Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2019 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday, September 30

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 1

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 3

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 7

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 10

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 15

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 17

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 21

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 24

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, October 28

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 29

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 31

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events