Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for April 2018 › Stick Practice

Calendar Month Navigation

Tuesday, April 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, April 4

Adult Stick practice @ 12:10 pm - 1:40 pm

Thursday, April 5

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, April 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, April 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, April 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, April 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, April 19

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, April 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, April 26

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, April 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, May 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Stick Practice events listed above.

+ Export Events