Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for March 2018 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, February 25

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, February 26

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Tuesday, February 27

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 28

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 1:10 pm

Friday, March 2

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, March 3

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 1:10 pm

Public Skate @ 3:40 pm - 5:30 pm

Sunday, March 4

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 5

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, March 6

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 7

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 9

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, March 11

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 12

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, March 13

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate-Cancelled @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 14

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 16

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, March 17

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday, March 18

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 19

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, March 20

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 21

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 23

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, March 24

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Sunday, March 25

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 26

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, March 27

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 28

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 30

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.

+ Export Events