Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for June 2019 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Tuesday, May 28

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, May 29

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, May 31

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 1

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, June 3

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, June 4

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, June 5

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 7

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 8

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kids Pucks Parents @ 4:40 pm - 5:50 pm

Monday, June 10

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, June 11

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, June 12

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 14

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 15

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Monday, June 17

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, June 18

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, June 19

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 21

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.

+ Export Events