Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for June 2018 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Tuesday, May 29

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, May 30

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 1

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 2

Public Skate @ 1:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Monday, June 4

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, June 5

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, June 6

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 8

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 9

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 4:40 pm

Monday, June 11

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, June 12

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, June 13

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 15

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 16

Public Skate @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.

+ Export Events