Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2017 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 30

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 2

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, August 4

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Sunday, August 6

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, August 7

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Tuesday, August 8

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, August 9

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, August 11

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Sunday, August 20

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Tuesday, August 22

Public Skate- cancelled @

Friday, August 25

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:40 pm

Sunday, August 27

Public Skate @ 11:40 am - 1:40 pm

Monday, August 28

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, August 29

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, August 30

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, September 1

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:50 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.