Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for April 2019 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, March 31

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, April 1

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, April 2

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, April 3

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, April 5

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, April 7

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, April 8

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, April 9

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, April 10

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, April 12

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, April 13

Public Skate @ 12:50 pm - 2:40 pm

Monday, April 15

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, April 16

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, April 17

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, April 19

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Monday, April 22

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:20 pm

Tuesday, April 23

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, April 24

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:20 pm

Friday, April 26

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:20 pm

Monday, April 29

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, April 30

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.

+ Export Events