Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for December 2019 › Public Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 1

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 2

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 3

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, December 4

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 6

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, December 8

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 9

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 10

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Wednesday, December 11

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 13

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:10 pm

Saturday, December 14

Public Skate @ 4:40 pm - 6:20 pm

Sunday, December 15

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 16

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, December 17

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Wednesday, December 18

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, December 20

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, December 22

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 23

Public Skate- No School @ 11:00 am - 12:50 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas- Closed @

Thursday, December 26

Public Skate @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, December 27

Public Skate @ 4:10 pm - 5:40 pm

Saturday, December 28

Public Skate @ 4:00 pm - 5:50 pm

Sunday, December 29

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 30

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, December 31

Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Event Information:

Public Skate events listed above.

+ Export Events