Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $10 individual | $15 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, September 29

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Kids Pucks Parents @ 11:30 am - 12:50 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, September 30

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 1

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, October 2

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 3

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 4

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, October 5

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, October 6

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 7

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 8

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Cancelled Adult Stick @

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, October 9

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 10

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 11

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, October 12

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, October 13

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 14

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:10 am - 1:10 pm

Tuesday, October 15

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, October 16

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, October 17

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 18

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, October 19

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, October 20

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 21

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Daytime Events Cancelled due to Floor installation @

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, October 22

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Wednesday, October 23

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate- CAncelled @

Thursday, October 24

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, October 25

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Time Change- Public Skate @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, October 26

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Sunday, October 27

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate- Cancelled @

Monday, October 28

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 29

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, October 30

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Thursday, October 31

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 1

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, November 2

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:00 am - 2:40 pm

+ Export Events