Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 28

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 11:30 am - 12:50 pm

Public Skate @ 1:10 pm - 3:10 pm

Monday, July 29

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Tuesday, July 30

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Public Skate @ 3:50 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, July 31

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Thursday, August 1

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, August 2

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Teen Stick Puck- Full Gear @ 5:40 pm - 6:40 pm

Sunday, August 4

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 9:30 am - 10:40 am

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 10:50 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monday, August 5

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Tuesday, August 6

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:20 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, August 7

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 8

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 9

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Teen Stick Puck- Full Gear @ 5:40 pm - 6:40 pm

Sunday, August 11

Public Skate @ 1:10 pm - 3:10 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 3:20 pm - 4:40 pm

Monday, August 12

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Tuesday, August 13

Public Skate @ 3:50 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, August 15

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 4:40 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, August 16

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 2:10 pm - 3:20 pm

Kids Pucks Parents @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, August 18

Public Skate @ 1:10 pm - 3:10 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm

Monday, August 19

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 4:40 pm - 5:50 pm

Tuesday, August 20

Public Skate @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, August 22

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 4:40 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, August 23

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Teen Stick Puck- Full Gear @ 5:40 pm - 6:40 pm

Sunday, August 25

Public Skate @ 1:10 pm - 3:10 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 3:20 pm - 4:40 pm

Monday, August 26

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 3:20 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 27

Public Skate @ 3:20 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, August 28

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 29

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, August 30

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 10:20 am - 11:30 am

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Youth Stick Practice @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

+ Export Events