Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for August 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, July 29

Kids Pucks Parents @ 10:10 am - 11:30 am

Youth/Teen Stick Puck @ 11:40 am - 1:00 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Monday, July 30

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:50 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, August 1

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Thursday, August 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, August 3

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, August 5

Kids Pucks Parents @ 10:10 am - 11:30 am

Youth/Teen Stick Puck @ 11:40 am - 1:00 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 1:10 pm - 2:30 pm

Monday, August 6

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 7

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, August 8

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 10

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, August 12

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 10:10 am - 11:30 am

Monday, August 13

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:50 pm - 4:50 pm

Friday, August 17

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, August 19

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 10:10 am - 11:30 am

Monday, August 20

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, August 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 22

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, August 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, August 24

Public Skate @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Teen Stick & Puck @ 2:40 pm - 3:50 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Sunday, August 26

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 10:10 am - 11:20 am

Monday, August 27

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, August 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, August 29

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, August 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, August 31

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Kids Pucks Parents @ 2:30 pm - 3:50 pm

+ Export Events