Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for May 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday, April 30

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, May 1

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, May 2

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 3

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, May 4

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:50 pm - 5:50 pm

Monday, May 7

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, May 8

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, May 9

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, May 11

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, May 12

Teen Stick & Puck @ 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Public Skate @ 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

Monday, May 14

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, May 15

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, May 16

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, May 18

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, May 19

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Monday, May 21

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, May 22

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, May 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, May 25

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Saturday, May 26

Public Skate @ 4:10 pm - 5:50 pm

Monday, May 28

Closed- Memorial Day @

Tuesday, May 29

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, May 30

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, May 31

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 1

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 2

Public Skate @ 1:40 pm - 3:40 pm

+ Export Events