Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 27

Public Skate- Cancelled @

Monday, October 28

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 29

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 31

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 1

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 3

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, November 4

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 5

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:30 am

Adult Stick @ 11:40 am - 12:50 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, November 6

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 7

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 8

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, November 10

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, November 11

Kids Pucks & Parents- Beginner @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Public Skate- No School @ 11:20 am - 1:00 pm

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 12

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, November 13

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 14

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 15

Public Skate- Cancelled @

Sunday, November 17

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, November 18

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 19

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, November 20

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, November 21

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, November 22

Public Skate- Cancelled @

Sunday, November 24

Public Skate @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, November 25

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, November 26

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, November 27

Beginner Kids Pucks & Parents @ 9:30 am - 10:50 am

Public Skate @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday, November 29

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:10 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 2:20 pm - 3:20 pm

Saturday, November 30

Public Skate @ 4:40 pm - 6:30 pm

+ Export Events