Loading Events
Find Events

Events for June 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day @

Tuesday, May 30

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, May 31

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, June 1

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 2

Adult Stick Practice @ 9:30 am - 11:20 am

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Sunday, June 4

Teen Stick & Puck @ 12:20 pm - 1:20 pm

Monday, June 5

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:40 pm

Tuesday, June 6

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, June 7

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, June 8

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 9

Adult Stick Practice @ 9:30 am - 11:20 am

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 10

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:10 am - 12:20 pm

Public Skate @ 12:40 pm - 2:00 pm

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 2:50 pm - 4:20 pm

Sunday, June 11

Teen Stick & Puck @ 12:20 pm - 1:20 pm

Monday, June 12

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:40 pm

Tuesday, June 13

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Kids Pucks Parents @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, June 14

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, June 15

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 16

Adult Stick Practice @ 9:30 am - 11:20 am

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 17

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:10 am - 12:20 pm

Public Skate @ 12:40 pm - 2:00 pm

Sunday, June 18

Teen Stick & Puck @ 12:20 pm - 1:20 pm

Monday, June 19

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Tuesday, June 20

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, June 21

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, June 22

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, June 23

Adult Stick Practice @ 9:30 am - 11:20 am

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, June 24

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:10 am - 12:20 pm

Public Skate @ 12:40 pm - 2:00 pm

Sunday, June 25

Teen Stick & Puck @ 12:20 pm - 1:20 pm

Monday, June 26

Temporarily Closed @

Tuesday, June 27

Temporarily Closed @

Wednesday, June 28

Temporarily Closed @

Thursday, June 29

Temporarily Closed @

Friday, June 30

Temporarily Closed @

Saturday, July 1

Temporarily Closed @