Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for July 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday, July 1

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:00 pm

Beginner Kids Pucks Parents @ 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 5:30 pm - 6:50 pm

Monday, July 8

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:00 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 3:40 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, July 9

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Beginner Kids Pucks & Parents @ 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm

Wednesday, July 10

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday, July 11

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, July 12

Public Skate @ 12:10 pm - 2:00 pm

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 2:10 pm - 3:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Sunday, July 14

Beginner Kids Pucks & Parents @ 9:30 am - 10:40 am

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 10:50 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monday, July 15

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 4:50 pm - 5:50 pm

Thursday, July 18

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 4:50 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, July 19

Public Skate @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Teen Stick Puck- Full Gear @ 5:40 pm - 6:40 pm

Sunday, July 21

Beginner Kids Pucks & Parents @ 9:30 am - 10:40 am

Youth Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 10:50 am - 11:50 am

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monday, July 22

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm

Tuesday, July 23

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Wednesday, July 24

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Thursday, July 25

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 4:40 pm - 5:50 pm

Friday, July 26

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Teen Stick Puck- Full Gear @ 5:40 pm - 6:40 pm

Sunday, July 28

Adult Stick Practice- Full Gear @ 11:30 am - 12:50 pm

Public Skate @ 1:10 pm - 3:10 pm

Monday, July 29

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Tuesday, July 30

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Public Skate @ 3:50 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, July 31

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Thursday, August 1

Adult Stick Practice-Full Gear @ 12:20 pm - 1:50 pm

Friday, August 2

Teen Stick Puck- Full Gear @ 5:40 pm - 6:40 pm

+ Export Events