Public Skate – $5 per skater | $4 per rental skate | 10 Pass Book- $40 Stick Practice– $10 per player | 10 Pass Book  $80
Kids Pucks Parents– $7 individual | $10 adult/player  Youth & Teen Stick Practice– $10 per player
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for March 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, February 24

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, February 25

Public Skate-Vacation Week @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, February 26

Public Skate-Vacation Week @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Wednesday, February 27

Youth Stick Practice @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 11:10 am - 12:10 pm

Public Skate-Vacation Week @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Thursday, February 28

Youth Stick Practice @ 11:10 am - 12:10 pm

Public Skate-Vacation Week @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Friday, March 1

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Saturday, March 2

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 11:10 am - 12:10 pm

Public Skate @ 12:20 pm - 2:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 4:50 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, March 3

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 4

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick @ 1:30 pm - 2:40 pm

Tuesday, March 5

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Wednesday, March 6

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 8

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, March 9

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 11:10 am - 12:20 pm

Public Skate @ 1:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Adult Stick @ 3:50 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, March 10

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 11

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, March 12

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 13

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, March 14

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 15

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:50 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, March 16

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 11:10 am - 12:20 pm

Teen Stick & Puck @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Public Skate @ 1:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Sunday, March 17

Public Skate @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 18

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, March 19

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 20

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, March 21

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 22

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, March 23

Kids Pucks & Parents @ 11:10 am - 12:10 pm

Teen Stick & Puck @ 12:20 pm - 1:20 pm

Public Skate-time Change @ 2:40 pm - 4:50 pm

Sunday, March 24

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Monday, March 25

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Adult Stick Practice @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, March 26

Public Skate @ 10:20 am - 11:40 am

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Public Skate @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, March 27

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Thursday, March 28

Adult Stick Practice @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Friday, March 29

Public Skate @ 11:50 am - 1:20 pm

Saturday, March 30

Public Skate @ 3:10 pm - 5:10 pm

Sunday, March 31

Public Skate @ 2:20 pm - 4:20 pm

+ Export Events